City skyline

customer reviews

Read through our genuine reviews below and see what our customers had to say about our services.

Leave a Review

319

5 star reviews!

Abdul

Excellent Professional Service

Excellent professional service

11 March 2024

Anna

The Best People From Mme

Amazing 5 stars experience. High professional advise and best offer on market. Any questions explained to make right decision.

13 December 2023

Jenny Medeiros

Helpful & Patient Mortgage Advisors For First Time Buyers

I started my house hunt about a year ago and have spoken to probably more than a dozen mortgage advisors in that time, but Sam stood out for being the most helpful and responsive. I ended up filling out my initial application with them via their online portal (which is a tad clunky, but it works). I had to keep pausing my house hunt due to several family deaths, but these folks regularly checked in to see how things were going. With estate agents blowing my phone up daily I rarely answered my phone at all (and still don't), but Sam would occasionally email so I could respond whenever I had a spare moment. n the end, I didn't go ahead with my mortgage application with Sam (due to personal circumstances, nothing to do with their service) but thought to leave a review as Sam was consistently wonderful the entire time.If you're like me, you're somewhat suspicious of any company on here with dozens of 5-star reviews from empty user accounts, so take this review as genuine reassurance that this small business will look out for you and accommodate your situation. Just from his gentle guidance alone, I recommend Sam both as a mortgage expert and as a person.

3 December 2023

Emma

Perfect Experience

Sam has been phenomenonal throughout my mortgage application and his knowledge has been both reassuring and comforting. I can be quite anxious with things such as this and Sam has never made me feel stupid for asking questions or needing affirmation with any aspect. Thank you.

27 October 2023

Katie

Superb Customer Service!!!

Quick to get mortgage offer. Easy to talk to, friendly and honest. Highly recommend

15 October 2023

Nancy

Awesome experience

8 October 2023

Bernard

Awesome Team

I was most impressed with the tailored service offered. Being an expert who only just relocated to the UK, MMPE team made my dream of climbing UK property ladder a positive experience going beyond expectations

27 September 2023

Richard

Highly Recommend Mmpe & Laura

A friend recommended MMPE for my re-mortgage & I’m so glad that’s who I chose to go with. Laura was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very approachable from the off, she made the whole re-mortgaging process a breeze & took away any stress involved in the process. She explained things very well, especially the upcoming rate increases which helped us work together without any added pressure to secure the best deal possible for me. She was very knowledgable & efficient throughout. I would highly recommend MMPE!

22 September 2023

Brian

Terrific

From start to finish the service was excellent, totally professional and a very swift completion. Well recommended

12 September 2023

Daniel

You Must Use These Guys! Excellent

With the current political and economic climate, I knew that I needed help to secure the best deal for my remortgage and Paul from MMPE was on hand to help. The whole process was effortless and having an expert in your corner to help navigate the different deals and chose the right one, basically, saves you money in the long run! Highly recommended

12 September 2023

Terri

Great Service. Highly Recommend

They genuinely want to help, nothing is too much trouble and they have time for you

26 July 2023

Martin

As Always Great Work From The Team

Always on top of your finances so you don’t miss out on any opportunities especially at this time with interest rates all over

13 July 2023

Susan

Friendly, Excellent Advice

The team at MMPE always take the time to explain everything, go out of their way to help and have given me excellent advice about both residential and rental mortgages. Thank you!

29 June 2023

James

They Cracked My Difficult Case

My case was a hard, complex one but MMPE were extremely persistent and got me an offer first time. Impressed!

22 June 2023

Paul

Responsive And Excellent Service

Great personal service. They managed to secure a change to my planned mortgage that was crucial at the last minutes

22 June 2023

Heather

Excellent Service

I would highly recommend MMPE … if you’re looking for a mortgage with challenging personal circumstances they will do you well. Kelvin was a great advisor and I cannot thank him enough

21 June 2023

Justin

thorough and attentive to detail

11 June 2023

Kate Davis

First Class Service

The service from Sam and the team has been first class, they're professional, personable and the entire process has been seamless form start to finish. I've used the business for the last 5 years and will continue to do so.

8 June 2023

Andrew

Great Service

An excellent service from start to finish. Sam and Paul were really good throughout. Kept me up to date with every step. Would recommend to anyone.

2 June 2023

Kate

Overall service was good. Broker was knowledgeable and talked through my needs in a way that made sense to me.

1 June 2023

Benjamin

Quick And Easy

Quick and easy service, Laura helped us all the way through the process.

23 May 2023

David

Excellent Service

Sam at My Mortgage provided an exceptional service, securing a remortgage for me at a highly competitive rate, cery quickly and without any fuss. Can’t recommend them highly enough

21 May 2023

Heather

Remortgage - Brilliant

MMPE (Kelvin) helped us 2 years ago to find an excellent deal with low deposit on our first mortgage. Have now secured another great deal remortgage through them (Sam) their service and communications are very highly recommended. Viv and Laura very helpful on the phone. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

14 April 2023

Kellie

Excellent Service

Thank you to Paul and the team at MMPE. They always called on time, answered our queries really quickly in language that we understood. They take the worry of these matters out of your hands and clearly explain every step. We were really happy with the mortgage deal they obtained for us in such uncertain times. We would look to deal with them again in the future and would recommend them 100%.

25 March 2023

Susan

Excellent Service

Great business, great service and really good people with no hard sell involved

3 March 2023

Wendy

Great advice and guidance as always

3 March 2023

Paul Crocker

I Am A First Time Buyer

I am a first time buyer. Jack Humphries and his colleague Clare Mann were very helpful during my flat purchase (which completed yesterday). They were also very tolerant of my often probably dumb questions and as stated by others always responded quickly to emails and queries. Thanks both for being so helpful!

7 January 2023

Paul Crocker

I Am A First-Time Buyer

I am a first time buyer. Jack Humphries and his colleague Clare Mann were very helpful during my flat purchase (which completed yesterday). They were also very tolerant of my often probably dumb questions and as stated by others always responded quickly to emails and queries. Thanks both for being so helpful!

7 January 2023

Caroline

Very quick professional & tailored service. Can’t recommend enough

21 August 2022

Mohamed

Great Service

Second time Sam and his team have helped for mortgage and protection. I feel I am getting a great service with a very friendly approach. Sam has looked at different solutions to some of my challenges which was great, to even have had a chat. Thanks Sam

27 July 2022

Joseph

Polite and great service. Very helpful and quick at doing the research necessary

8 July 2022

James

Above And Beyond

Paul and Sam are great I cant give enough praise their information was very clear and explained simply to me about my Buy To Let mortgage. Their service was amazing very quick and professional

1 July 2022

Grant

Highly Recommended

Paul and the Team are amazing, professional, friendly and very helpful. They made us feel very calm and supported during the long process. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking for help, support and advice.

22 June 2022

Laxma

Highly Recommended Firm

Very prompt and Professional service.

17 June 2022

Gary

Re Mortgage

This is the second time I’ve used mmpe and both times have made sorting my mortgage out very easy going beyond making sure to get the best deal for you and also providing insurances aswell brilliant

13 June 2022

Greg

Excellent Company And Very Professional

Great company to deal with, very professional and always on hand to help. I would certainly use MMPE for any future requirements

13 June 2022

Katherine

Everything You’d Want From A Mortgage Advisor And More

Helpful, prompt, friendly and simply wonderful people all experts and driven to help you get the right mortgage. So insightful and genuinely share the joy with you when they get the job done. Thank you

13 June 2022

Lee

Friendly And Professional, Excellent Service

Friendly and professional service , easy to deal with went the extra mile if there was a problem

13 June 2022

Orrett

Impeccable Service

The service felt personal and it wasn't just about the mortgage but my well being

4 May 2022

Joseph

Brilliant service from start to end. Paul and his team were extremely efficient and in every exchange took the time to walk us through our options in detail and answer any questions we had. Once we found a purchase property they delivered tailored mortgage research very quickly and the product sourced for us was the most competitive on the market. The team’s advice on both mortgages and wider aspects of the moving process was extremely valuable.

25 April 2022

Sheen

Amazing!!

I cannot even begin to explain how much I would recommend MMPE to absolutely anyone looking for a new mortgage. We recently used MMPE for our remortgage, and I can honestly say we would not have completed when we did if it wasn’t for their hard work and dedication to our case. Not only did they secure us an incredible product deal, but when the solicitors working for Halifax failed to communicate or work with us on our remortgage nearly causing us to lose our offer, Laura at MMPE was like a ray of light to ensure we got everything sorted. I honestly could not have got through to completion without her, she is an absolute credit to the company and I couldn’t appreciate the hard work she put in anymore than I do. We are so grateful for the amazing service and support we have received from the whole team (especially Laura). Thank you all so so much.

20 April 2022

Michael

Highly Recommend

Great service helping us purchase our family home and insure it to. Effortless and really helpful

14 April 2022

Greg

Highly Recommended

It has been an easy process from start to finish, the service provided is very professional which made this an enjoyable company to work with.

11 April 2022

Krishna

Very Good Service

Good service by Paul and Sophie … excellent

11 April 2022

Kaloyan

Amazing service,so well organized! Really felt relaxing talking to Sam and Paul, real professionals!

27 March 2022

Rebecca

Great Company Helpful And Friendly

I really enjoyed speaking to both Paul and Sam they are both really nice guys, they make the whole remortgaging and sorting out insurances really easy to understand

25 March 2022

Amandeep

Very Friendly And Easy To Get Along With

I found the mortgage adviser very helpful and explained all of the technical matters for remortgage very clearly and mentioning the type of options I have available.

19 March 2022

Lee

Remortgage

The was very good

24 February 2022

Nicola

Quick And Efficient

very quick efficient and straightforward service, would recommend to others

21 February 2022

Alan

A Very Happy 1st Time Buyer

Thanks to Paul and his team for helping us secure our 1st home, safe to say i was very daunted by getting a mortgage, but happy to say they did a brilliant job in getting us a great deal and putting us finally on the property ladder

18 February 2022

Andrew

Good But Frustrating. So Many Hoops To Jump Through

No issue with anything MMPE did, but as a fairly numerate person with good research skills, I am beginning to wonder what a broker offers that I can’t do myself. With all of the work I still needed to do with regard to money laundering regulations and the like, getting a mortgage still felt like a full time job!

18 February 2022

John

Excellent Personal Service

Really helpful and patient, found us a mortgage that works for us.

18 February 2022

Alan Davies

Than Kyou To Paul And His Team For Securing Our 1St Property

Thank you to Paul and his team for helping us getting on the property ladder and secure our first home.

I was daunted by the whole thought of getting a mortgage however they were brilliant in explaining everything and even put up with my stress!

17 February 2022

Barak

Great Service

Absolutely great service! I cannot praise them enough. I had shopped around for a mortgage advisor before deciding to go with them and I'm glad I did, It was easy to book to speak to the mortgage advisor.

15 January 2022

Christopher

Excellent, Quick And Always There To Help You Get Your Mortgage

Excellent service provided. Got my mortgages approved and agreed quickly. Paul and Sophie have worked wonders with my cases.

13 January 2022

Lucy

Both Paul & Sam have been so helpful & understanding & explained things so well I now have a better understanding of what was right for me with regards to my mortgage & the protection of it.

10 January 2022

Douglas

The service we received was second to none. All the staff that contacted us were really helpful and polite. We were kept informed of every step and advised very well of what was needed. We cannot fault this company and would highly recommend them to family and friends

8 January 2022

Brynley

Excellent

Excellent prompt service

7 January 2022

Dan

Great Service, Great Knowledge, Extremely Friendly

Exceptional service from start to finish, great product knowledge and always communicated well. If ever we had a question they were at the end of the phone (which was always answered quickly. Can’t recommend them enough!

7 January 2022

Rebecca

Paul was really helpful and knowledgable, guiding us through the process as first time buyers. Answered all our questions and asked many questions of us to fully understand what was required.

22 December 2021

Lesley-Anne

Exceptional Service

What can I say about the team at MMPE. These guys are exceptional, if I could give them 10 stars, I would

6 December 2021

Daniel

Superb service! Kelvin was so easy to deal with

3 December 2021

Lyndsey

Highly Recommended!

I have always used MMPE as a broker for all of my insurance's. Very friendly bunch, nothing is too much trouble. It definitely takes the stress out of researching offers and companies yourself. I would highly recommend this company

3 December 2021

Nicola

Very Efficiently Processed My Mortgage Application

Efficiently processed my mortgage application which completed on time

3 December 2021

Rachel

No Issues, Smooth Process

Great service, even recommended a solicitor which was a much cheaper option than ones I’d been looking at! The advice was spot on, didn’t have any issues along the way either! Thanks guys, Laura and Paul made it easy

3 December 2021

Geoffrey

Just The Usual 5 Star Service Again From The Team! Thanks Again!

From my initial equiry right through to the mortgage offer, always there if I needed help

1 December 2021

Neil

Great Service

Always so friendly, knowledgeable and they have helped me find some great deals. I definitely recommend

17 November 2021

Susan

Fantastic service, special thanks to Kelvin

11 November 2021

Gordan

Highly Recommended, A Real Team Effort

Despite me not really knowing what I wanted, the whole team have patiently explained everything in detail to ensure I make the right choices. Highly recommended, great team

5 November 2021

Geoffrey

The Best!

Great work again by all the team at MMPE

22 October 2021

Niye

So Far So Good. Keep Up The Great Work

has been such smooth and stressless experience so far. I’m quite impressed. I’m very happy with their service and Kelvin is a great asset to the team.

21 October 2021

Rahida

Very helpful staff

21 October 2021

Robin

Great Service

It took a long time to get the mortgage in the end (not any fault of MMPE) but they kept on being positive and reassuring that it would happen in the end. I could always call or email if I had a question or problem and they always scheduled meetings at my convenience.

21 October 2021

Joel

Knowledgable, Reliable And Friendly. I'D Recommend

Great, personal service from start to finish. Paul helped me find a remortgage product which provided maximum capital and minimum repayment fees. Put me in a great position and did it all with good conversation and a very accommodating style. 

19 October 2021

Geoffrey

Easy

Another stress free remortgage by everyone at MMPE

17 October 2021

Mohamed

Excellent Mortgage Broker

first of all i would like to thank Paul manns, very professional, provided me very good advice,suggestions and recommendation, keep me updated about the loan.

8 October 2021

Samy

Amazing and very efficient, would highly recommend

8 October 2021

Chloe

Great Company. Very Helpful Would Recommend Definitely

Would really recommend Mmpe very helpful and go out their way to help out.

21 September 2021

Brynley

Excellent

Very efficient. Recommended

18 September 2021

Muriel

Fantastic Mortgage Protection Advice, Without The Hard Sell

Sam completed my Mortgage Protection Review. He was NOT pushy and didn’t try to sell me products I didn’t need. He was really easy to talk to with a professionalism and respect that were most refreshing. He listened carefully and I felt confident he would conduct the research we had discussed in a timely and effective manner. All in all, a very pleasant and worthwhile interview.

16 September 2021

Jussey

Great Service

Great service, quick replies and always kept me up to date on the whole process

14 September 2021

Shaffaat

Very Patient And Calm People To Work With

Very fast efficient and patient friendly support all of the time

28 August 2021

Phillip

Excellent service thank you

10 July 2021

Jennifer

Fantastic team at mmpe. Very happy with the service. Thank you to Paul, Sam, Katelyn, Sophie and Kelvin

9 July 2021

Tanya

Yes would recommend them to others

9 July 2021

Rajakumar

The Best In The Country. Fantastic Service

We started our discussion with Mortgage experts almost an year ago. The first property that we decide to purchase fell through. However, Sam , Paul and Hanna was so helpful to wait until we found another property and transfer the expenses to the new property and ensured we got the best Mortgage in the Market

4 July 2021

Colin Roberts

Re-Mortgage Expertly Carried Out With The Minimum Of Fuss

Re-mortgage of my property sorted with no additional expense for me! Would definitely recommend their services

30 June 2021

Raja Tauqeer

Very good service, very helpful people 100% recommended

30 June 2021

Abdul

Brilliant Professional Service

Excellent service and excellent piece of advice provided during the course of the mortgage application

23 June 2021

Zoe

Highly Recommended, Clear Explanations, I Always Feel A Valued Customer

I have been using them for many years, always very knowledgeable and helpful in all areas, I feel I get the best deals around and always friendly and helpful staff. Everything is explained clearly and all my questions are answered well. 

17 June 2021

Katy Smith

Brilliant Service, Can't Fault Anything. Really Are Experts

Sam and Paul have provided a brilliant service, a mortgage that suits my circumstances, building insurance and life insurance. Will continue to use them and highly recommend them. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

10 June 2021

Steven

Fantastic Service 

Highly recommended .!! 5 star service

7 June 2021

Deborah

Did The Job 100%

Yes I would definitely recommend them the service was very very good didn't really need to chase up on everything they were prompt with appointments couldn't fault them at all they got was a good deal with the mortgage really pleased

5 May 2021

Catherine

Excellent Service Start To Finish

Great service, really friendly, helpful and knowledgable and replied to any/all quickly. Would 100% recommend

4 May 2021

Cameron

Great Service As A First Time Buyer

Paul M helped me enormously as a first time buyer and took me step by step through the whole process. And Sam H helped my understand the insurances I should have in place before completion. Both without being high pressure salesmen, allowing me to take time with my decisions. Both gentlemen.

30 April 2021

Sally

Thank You Sam

I would highly recommend this company. You get what you pay for! No pressure or high sales at all. Sam senior mortgage advisor, came back to me with fantastic rates and was able to answer any concerns/questions with complete honesty and reassurance. Seems they have a faultless reputation with lenders. Transparent & professional, Sam, Jack, & Karl made the process very easy and kept me informed every step of the way. Approx 5 week turn around which is amazing especially during the current climate. Instant responses to emails and phone calls when needed. Delighted. Shout out to the very knowledgeable Alex who arranged my life insurance and was equally professional and responsive throughout.

16 April 2021

Ram

Friendly service and A1 price

16 April 2021

James

People You Can Trust To Deliver

Professional, courteous and very friendly, super efficient. Pleasure to deal with.

31 March 2021

Mark

Great Service

Great service. The guys were really professional throughout and guided me through the remortgage process step by step.

30 March 2021

Victoria Hauser

Very Helpful And Efficient

Sam was really efficient and helpful - he gave me lots of options and listened to what I needed. He was reliable and always rang when he said he would - he also has a very efficient booking system.

11 March 2021

Samantha

Absolutely Brilliant, Without Them I Would Have Lost My Dream Home

I was gutted that I was losing my dream! MMPE though, moved mountains, appealing the lender decision twice to overcome their decisions and get me my mortgage, my home and save my dream, I cannot thank them enough.

10 March 2021

Jonathan

Would Recommend Them And Will Be Using Again

I have used MMPE for two mortgages now and also for my life cover. Sam and Paul are very knowledgeable and can guide you through what is a pretty stressful process otherwise! I would highly recommend them!

8 March 2021

Merv

Excellent Mortgage Advice And Assistance!

Having been let down by an established firm, I searched online for a different company to provide both mortgage advice and a superior range of product options. I chanced upon My Mortgage & Protection Experts, and from the first moment their levels of professionalism, genuine customer care and consistent follow up and delivery have been outstanding. I value patience, empathy and expertise - and all have been provided by real people in a small team of industry specialists with a smile and a sense of friendship and personal concern

25 February 2021

Pramod

Highly Recommended

Commucation has been nice, professional and very friendly at the same time. I strongly recommend for anyone trying get into property ladder or buy to let or residential mortgage.

23 February 2021

Glenn

Excellent customer service

21 February 2021

Jacob

Great service every year and always have contact to ensure that i have everything in place for my Mortgage policy.

21 February 2021

Emily

Great Service

I’ve used My Mortgage Experts for many years for sourcing my mortgage when I have moved and when I have re mortgaged. On all occasions, I have received sound advice and excellent service.

15 February 2021

Gemma

Professional, Trustworthy And Genuine Advice

We have used My Mortgage Experts over the last five years and cannot fault their advice and conduct. I always recommend them to friends and family when people are looking for mortgage advisors

15 February 2021

Hywel

Great Work Arranging A Limited Company Mortgage

I needed a limited company mortgage on a block of flats with a single freehold title to help me fund further property purchases. This is a very specialised area; despite this, Sam and his team succeeded where others had failed. They kept me updated at all times throughout the application process and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

15 February 2021

Nabeel

Professionals

Very very helpful, professional and friendly people to talk to. I have bought house and life insurance through there experience staff. They are the best.

15 February 2021

Steven

Fast, Efficient And Informative

Sam and the team at my mortgage and protection experts did a great job arranging our mortgage and protection. Fast, efficient and informative, couldn’t have asked for any more. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

9 February 2021

Kabol

Excellent Service Provided By The Team

Excellent service provided by the team, special mention to Hannah, Paul and Sam. As first time buyers, we were very nervous and MyMortgageExperts made the whole process very easy and smooth for us. They were all so patient with us, all the questions we had, they answered quickly or was able to jump on a call very quickly to discuss, putting us at ease. I definitely will recommend to others.

7 February 2021

Kabol

Excellent Service Provided By The Team

Excellent service provided by the team, special mention to Hannah, Paul and Sam. As first time buyers, we were very nervous and MMPE made the whole process very easy and smooth for us. They were all so patient with us, all the questions we had, they answered quickly or was able to jump on a call very quickly to discuss, putting us at ease. I definitely will recommend to others.

7 February 2021

Siobhan Delaney

As A First Time Buyer

As a First Time Buyer it was very daunting. However Paul Manns was exceptional, he explained everything, answered all my questions and found the right mortgage product to suit my needs. This was more stressful due to Covid-19 but nothing was too much to ask from Paul. From start to finish it was a very pleasant experience, always returning my calls and putting my mind at ease. I also used the recommended Solicitors too; which helped as they have a good relationship with Paul.
Paul was professional, reassuring and a pleasure to have as my Mortgage Expert. I will definitely be using My Mortgage & protection Experts again when I am due to renew. A big thank you.

3 February 2021

Mirela

Excellent Service

They were very nice and responsive explaining anything I couldn’t understand any answering all questions in a very professional way. Paul was very patience in explaining everything as English in not my first language. Easy to get in touch with.

16 December 2020

Mark Kelk

No Mortgage Hard Sell

I was impressed there was no hard sell just straight forward, practical information on the pros and cons of changing mortgage providers and how it related to my situation.
The pragmatism demonstrated by Paul was refreshing and I would unreservedly recommend him and will use use him in the future if the requirement arises.
Thanks again.

15 December 2020

Pro

Highly Recommended Mortgage Service

Very pleased with the service and efficiency of this firm. Excellent customer service and communication. I’d highly recommend!!

19 November 2020

HC

I Would Like To Thank Paul M For All…

I would like to thank Paul M for all his help and understanding during my mortgage application.right from the beginning Paul took the time to explain things including any costs I may incur, process and the timescales. I would like to thank Hanna who emailed, rang and chased people when needed and always got back to me in a timely fashion. I would strongly recommend their service

19 November 2020

Nicole

Paul Was Fantastic

Paul was fantastic. He conducted extensive research, explained the options very clearly and was wonderfully efficient. In all interactions he was very responsive and efficient. A great service.

11 November 2020

Glenn

Paul & Sam Made The Entire Process Of…

Paul & Sam made the entire process of remortgaging simple. Great advice & excellent customer service. More than that. Nice people

11 November 2020

Alireza Amoabdollah

Excellent Service

They are very professional throughout the process and always respond very quickly.

Definitely recommend it

11 November 2020

Simon Johnston

Paul Has Done Amazingly Well

Paul has done amazingly well, there was a few hiccups on the journey and he managed to maneuver around them and get it all done in a very short amount of time. If there was 6 stars he would get them! Thank you Paul! Highly recommended

4 November 2020

Samina

Excellent Service

I would highly recommend My Mortgage Experts. Paul and Sam took the time to explain everything in detail to me and ensured I was updated through the whole process. No email, phone call or question was ever too much for them, they were very quick to respond. As a first time buyer, they took the stress out of the mortgage and insurance aspects of buying a house.

1 November 2020

Sarah

Very Knowledgeable And Efficient

Very knowledgeable and friendly, provide detail without being patronising. Super efficient. Highly recommended!

16 October 2020

Lee

Excellent And Efficient As Always

Excellent and efficient as always

13 October 2020

Scott

Excellent Mortgage Advice & Assistance

Having been let down by an established firm, I searched online for a different company to provide both mortgage advice and a superior range of product options. I chanced upon My Mortgage Experts, and from the first moment their levels of professionalism, genuine customer care and consistent follow up and delivery have been outstanding. I value patience, empathy and expertise - and all have been provided by real people in a small team of industry specialists with a smile and a sense of friendship and personal concern - priceless in these days of recorded messages and frustrating silences. I fully intend to work with MME on all future family mortgage matters.

12 October 2020

Reece

Best Local Mortgage Advisers Around

Paul & Sam run a fantastic company. They have made sure we understand exactly what is going on, what is needed and have answered all queries we have raised. they gave us a fast, smooth experience and I would recommend MMPE to anyone who is in need of a mortgage adviser

9 October 2020

D Balley

Excellent Service And Technical Mortgage Advice

It is not very often I leave reviews however the service from My Mortgage Experts has been superb. They understood a complex mortgage requirement and saw the entire process through to completion. They completely understand mortgages. On a personal level the staff are great to deal with.

I am not based where the company operates from - this was not a problem at all, everything was handled over the phone and video conferencing.

I'd suggest looking no further if you need a mortgage arranging - regardless of where you live in the UK! 100% recommended!

3 October 2020

Danny Todd

A Big Thanks To Paul

To start with, I probably couldn't have picked a tougher time to buy a property as a first time buyer. With the lack of mortgage lenders, a stricter criteria and products continually being removed from the market, it's been a tough few months to buy. However, Paul, over the course of the few months has been on hand trying (and succeeding) in securing me a mortgage deal Through his perseverance I've managed to secure a deal, despite the number of stumbling blocks we faced, so I can only thank him for that.

Paul provided a personal service and managed my expectations throughout. Would recommend Paul to anybody.

26 September 2020

Tina

Amazing They Did Not Give Up Resulting...

Amazing they did not give up resulting in a good mortgage offer

21 September 2020

Miss Donna Gardner

Amazing Service

Paul worked tirelessly to get our mortgage through on time despite a few changes on our part , couldn’t recommend him and service enough

21 September 2020

Joe

A Mortgage Broker To Treasure

Paul at My Mortgage Experts has been both a problem solver and an agony uncle throughout our buy-to-let property purchase experience. He's a real gem in the industry who has been our guide through a challenging but fruitful investment process. When we finally found a property we were really keen on after a long search, Covid had already changed the way many lenders were looking at property and we knew we needed a proper professional to make this one work.Paul helped us select a suitable mortgage product and even though there were challenges in the property and our personal situation (reduced salary during Covid and one of us a first time buyer) that had the potential to put lenders off, he made use of his strong relationships with the lenders to negotiate around these issues and secure us a deal. I really don't know how we would have done it without him!At the same time Paul helped us switch lenders on our homeowner mortgage which was a breeze, saved us money, with a preferable lender and with a nice cashback.Really appreciated their online systems for booking appointments (Calendly) and uploading documents securely (their own bespoke) which made the process a lot easier in lockdown - no need to post anything or appear in anyone's offices.He also helped us select a solicitor using after we could no longer use the solicitor we had worked with for years (due to mortgage panel issues) using another useful online platform - DigitalMove - and helped us in providing feedback when we had some issues there.At times emotions were high in navigating such a complex transaction process, but Paul's level-headed and pragmatic approach made him the ideal Captain at the helm to steer us away from the icebergs.No hesitation in referring My Mortgage Experts and we will very likely use them again.

13 September 2020

Jonathan

A Huge Thank You To Sam And The Team

A huge thank you to Sam and the team. Buying a property is a very stressful experience but at least the mortgage part can be done well! Sams team always keeps you in the loop and often replies even out of hours! Great advice and aftercare even after your mortgage is sorted! Can’t recommend enough. Keep up the good work

26 August 2020

Damian

With The Help Of Mr

With the help of Mr. Sam, I am very pleased, high availability and professionalism. made the process of obtaining a loan run very smoothly. I heartily recommend it !!

15 August 2020

Customer

My Mortgage Advisor Paul Man Was…

My mortgage advisor Paul Mann was excellent during this whole process. He explained and provided right advice based on needs and circumstances. He guided us during very stressful time when moving house. thank you for your five-star service. I would recommend you to anyone I know.

5 August 2020

David Cassman

Overall Had A Great Experience Using My…

Overall had a great experience using My Mortgage Experts. Sam was of great help down to earth and got all my questions answered and were responsive to anything that came up. Would recommend using them.

29 July 2020

Rick

As A First Time Buyer My Mortgage…

As a first time buyer My Mortgage Experts explained everything clearly so I understood and made the entire process easy for me!

24 July 2020

Karl

Everything From Communication To The...

Everything from communication to the finer detail was absolutley superb. Very patient and the system is very easy to use. Highly recommended

30 June 2020

Julian

Very Professional Service

Very professional service

30 June 2020

Celia

Sam Hubbard Has Brilliant

Sam Hubbard has brilliant. So supportive and knowledgeable and always finding the time to explain the various aspects of the mortgage application process.

12 June 2020

Simon Macey

Takes The Stress Away. Highly Recommend!

I can highly recommend My Mortgage Experts. Paul is very personable and was excellent at handling my application from start to finish (in record time too!). Communication was great and everything was explained to me in a clear manner. I was surprised how smooth and effortless (from my end) the process was in what is usually deemed to be a stressful time - buying a house.

11 June 2020

Samuel

Fantastic Can'T Fault The Service In…

Fantastic can’t fault the service in anyway, best mortgage broker I’ve come across.Keep up the great work!

18 May 2020

GTRMK

Excellent Team & Service - No Need To Look Anywhere Else

I have been with Sam and the team for years. Always had great service, received pertinent market insights and most importantly advice and steers / recommendations of when to review policies and mortgages. When we review, I always receive detailed market comparisons and straight forward explanations in a language I can understand alongside rationale as to any changes in the market or economy driven impacts. The service is always prompt and I come away with clear detail in order to make the right considered decisions. I never feel rushed, quite the opposite, Sam and the team always go that extra mile to ensure I fully understand if I am not clear. On a personal note, Sam always takes an interest in what is happening in our lives and we always catch up ahead of any business discussions - Ask him about his vinyl collection!

13 May 2020

Carly

Personable And Committed

Paul and Sam were both extremely personable, friendly and committed to helping us secure the best policies and rates. Given the current climate, there are many things that are up in the air and that we were worried about but they have sorted everything out for us and made us feel more reassured.

20 April 2020

Sara Burgess

For A Personalised Service, Choose My Mortgage Experts

This is the second remortgage this company have arranged for me and I came back because of their expert knowledge, superior efficiency and the way the experience is tailored to your needs. The staff are friendly and professional, and work hard to ensure a bespoke service which does what is necessary. There is always someone on the end of the phone if you need to talk anything through, and if ever I had any questions, there was always a friendly voice to answer them. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to feel in safe hands when arranging one of the most important financial deals we make. These guys know their stuff and make it work for their clients.

8 April 2020

Ian Watt

I Have Multiple Btl'S And Over The…

I have multiple BTL's and over the years have arranged many mortgages . The approach and proffessionalism from Paul and team have stood out in terms of excellent service and attitude .

7 April 2020

Danny & Dassah

Paul And Sam Were Fab

Paul & Sam were fab, made everything super easy and uncomplicated for us. We have used MME twice now- for our initial mortgage and just now for our remortgage.They have saved us all the hassle and worry if finding the best deal, and knowing where to go. Being self employed can make it harder to get a mortgage sometimes, but all I needed was 2 years SA302 and they came back to us within a matter of days.

2 April 2020

Viad

Best Service Ever

Best service ever, true professional mortgage brokers

26 March 2020

Louise Harvey

They Take The Minefield Out Of Mortgages

Professional, personable, punctual, and persistent. Paul has gone above and beyond on each of the three occasions our family has needed the perfect mortgage

25 March 2020

Augustus L Lusack

MMPE: My "Go To" Broker

My Mortgage Experts (MME) are the 'go to' broker if you value transparency, professionalism, efficiency, and integrity. Refreshingly, no bull at all. I experienced all of the above recently when MME found me a suitable mortgage with ease and speed. I strongly recommend My Mortgage Experts - try them!

23 March 2020

Customer

Great People To Deal With

Great people to deal with

18 March 2020

Jo

My Mortgage Experts Were Great Through..

My mortgage experts were great through out the whole process, explaining everything thoroughly and listening to my requirements. Sam and Sophie were brilliant and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone

10 March 2020

Zoe

Excelelnt Help Through This Whole….

Excellent help through this whole trying process from Sophie and Paul. Thank you for all your hard would and would certainly recommend you.

9 March 2020

Verrill Fernandes

Excellent Service And Professionalism

Have to say thanks to Paul and Hannah for their professional service and always being on the ball and responding to emails and providing regular feedback and helping us secure a Mortgage offer.

Would definitely recommend to others

4 March 2020

Dear Mr Sheridan

Great Customer Service, Always Kept Me….

Great customer service always kept me up to date on my mortgage

3 March 2020

Hanif

Very Good Service

2 March 2020

Suhail Ayub

Hannah Foster Is A G

Hannah Foster - She has made my remortgage effortless for me. She has been doing all the leg work, very polite, lovely girl, always doing her best, she will go out of her way for you. The full team at My Mortgage Experts have been great!

28 February 2020

Angela

Fast And Efficient

Fast and efficient. Very helpful and always called at arranged times. Pleased with the deal they found for us.

25 February 2020

Emily

I Have Used My Mortgage Experts For Mortgage And Life Assurance

I have used My mortgage experts for several years and have always found their service to be great. They always have time to listen to and discuss my requirements which sometimes involves several conversations! They provide helpful and practical advice. I would definitely recommend them.

24 February 2020

PatsySlew

Paul Was Really Friendly And Helpful

Paul was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend My Mortgage Experts and would use them again in the future

23 February 2020

Rahida Kausar

Thanks For All Your Help, You Guys Are Great

21 February 2020

Thomas

Very Helpful Team

Very helpful team , speak too you very nicely , very understandable and Will spend all day on the phone to you knowing when you hang up you’re more then happy with the process

21 February 2020

Ian Bennett

Very Patient And Helpful

19 February 2020

Anthony

We First Found Mme Back In 2013 For Our…Excellent Team And Service

We first found MME back in 2013 for our first house purchase. We have now used them for every remortgage and also another purchase

I genuinely couldn’t recommend this business enough. The after sale service is also top notch

Great business, great service and really good people (who know their stuff) to work with.

You could do a lot worse, but you won’t go wrong with these guys

19 February 2020

Mrs Stevens

Great Company Great Service Cant Speak…

Great company great service cant speak highly enough of the whole team

18 February 2020

Amo Khan

Truly Brilliant

24 January 2020

Josh Alswinckle

My Mortgage Experts Are Amazing

My mortgage experts are amazing, our mortgage offer came within a week, Hannah and Sophie on the team were excellent at getting back to us. Katie sorted out our life insurance very quickly and was great with all questions answered. Viv on the team was also a huge help. Thanks my mortgage experts!

17 January 2020

Mark Oversby

Excellent Service!

The service I have had regarding obtaining a mortgage and dealing with insurance have been excellent. I would thoroughly recommend My Mortgage Experts to anyone!

17 January 2020

Sofina

I Would Highly Recommend My Mortgage ….

I would highly recommend My Mortgage Experts. Sam and his team have been very helpful. Sam is a great broker who is always professional, friendly and really strives to provide his best for his customers. He provides an excellent service and goes out of his way to help you. He always responds promptly and even responds outside of office hours.

7 January 2020

Aiden

Very Easy

Used my mortgage experts twice now, really friendly easy and fast.

3 January 2020

Shaffaat

Quick Simple And Easy

Quick simple and easy
Will recommend the service

18 December 2019

Ian

Well Informed Advice And Quick Hassle…

Well informed advice and quick hassle free remortgaging. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend My Mortgage Experts.

9 December 2019

James

Amazing Service - 100% Recommend

What can I say about the guys at My Mortgage Experts? In short, they're phenomenal. I have used them in the past and they are incredibly knowledgable across the board with all different types of mortgage. The whole team are fantastic, polite and a pleasure to deal with, but a special thanks must go to Paul, who has gone above and beyond every step of the way. It wasn't easy as there were many factors which caused problems during the process, but Paul persevered and got us there... twice, as our sale and purchase fell through the first time around. Not all heroes wear capes! I will be 100% returning to remortgage at the end of my fixed term and I urge anyone else to do the same. Great deal, great service and completely stress free.

9 December 2019

Sara

My Mortgage Experts

Paul, Sam and his team have been brilliant. They have kept in contact with me every step of the way. So friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.

9 December 2019

Christine

10 Years As Being A Customer

We have been using my Mortgage experts for over 10 years, always had excellent customer service, and always had a full details in order to make an informed decision.

6 December 2019

Darryl Westwell

The Mortgage Important Part: Expert Advice.

Paul my advisor was extremely detailed and guided us though the daunting process of buying our first home. Superb end to end service for the most significant financial set of decisions of our life. Highly recommended.

4 December 2019

Sanjay Kumar

Very Quick Services For Everything

Very quick services for everything. Please choose my mortgage experts.

4 December 2019

Rollina

Fabulous Service

Fabulous service . Great job as always . I particularly would like to thank Paul and Hannah for all the work they have done for us . They literally went beyond our expectations . Thanks for your support . 5 stars service!

3 December 2019

Jigneshkumar

Excellent Team

Excellent team

2 December 2019

Lyndsey

Very Friendly Professional Service

Very friendly and professional service. Would definitely recommend. Nothing was too much trouble and made the whole process so much less stressful with expert advice.

2 December 2019

Ian Cradock

Great Team

Agata little team who worked Hand insane with us and each other to ensure we got the best option. They all helped make what turned out to be a long and nervous process that little bit easier and helped steady the nerves when things got a little stressful.

2 December 2019

Kerry Muzaale

Highy Recommened For A Hassle Free Service

Have just completed our mortgage renewal with My Mortgage Experts and the whole process was simple from start to finish. James and the team were a great help and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new mortgage or mortgage renewal. Thanks again guys.

8 November 2019

Geoff C

Never Gave Up On Us!

Hi Guys
especially, Hannah, Sofie and Sam for getting me us over the line.
Thank you for all your efforts over the last few months really appreciated!!
Not the easiest of jobs as we had a lot of hoops to jump through.

Regards
Geoff C
Wetherby

31 October 2019

James

My Mortgage Experts Were Spot On…

My mortgage experts were spot on throughout the whole process. Whenever I called with a concern or question they chased it down promptly. I am and have been extremely happy with their services.

21 October 2019

Lee Barclay

Excellent Customer Service

Excellent customer service, great advice. we got the mortgage we wanted, never had any problems getting in touch or getting a call back. I would recommend Mymortgagexperts to anyone looking for to buy a home.

14 October 2019

Hywel

Great Work On A Ltd Company Mortgage

I needed a limited company mortgage on a block of flats with a single freehold title to help me fund further property purchases. This is a very specialised area; despite this, Sam and his team succeeded where others had failed. They kept me updated at all times throughout the application process and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

11 October 2019

Rhys

Fantastic Company

This is the third time we have had the pleasure of using My Mortgage Experts after initially introduced by my wife’s landlord when we started to look for our own property.
We have always found the customer teams and our advisors to be polite, knowledgeable and approachable.
Packages researched have been fit for purpose and effectively explained for us to make an informed decision.

13 September 2019

Karan Nath

Verry Bad

Verry bad , Just west your time

12 September 2019

Marcus

The Service Always Felt Very Personal

The service always felt very personal, communication was excellent and any queries I had were answered very quickly. I would gladly recommend My Mortgage Experts to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.

29 August 2019

Rebecca

Excellent, Friendly Mortgage Advice

MME have been great, very personable and friendly mortgage advisers who are looking out for you to get the best deal. Very good communicators and easy to use web portal. Definitely recommend, have used them twice already!

29 August 2019

Senthilnathan

Yes I Really Like Because They Are Very…

Yes I really like because they are very helpful and easy to contact for the staff so they are excellent customer service.

26 August 2019

Lucie

Incredible Service Again

Thank you so, so much to everyone at My Mortgage Experts, in particular - Paul, Hannah, Sophie and of course Sam. Everyone here is so patient, massively professional, understanding and dedicated. They are committed to getting you where you need to be - amazing service. Thank you. Lucie.

23 August 2019

Angus Morrison

Takes The Pain Out Of Mortgages

takes the pain out of mortgages and leaves me to get on with my life, reassured everything is being taken care of, to the best of my interests

18 August 2019

Kenneth Coyle & Susan Crosby

Holiday Lodge

Been a great experience we wanted a Holiday Lodge through a remortgage on our property we have worked and communicated constantly through the process and can't fault anything,really pleased with a Professional Company congratulations on a great job Sam and all your Staff well done!

13 August 2019

imran007

Paul Was Excellent & Great Quick Service

Paul was excellent & great quick service

12 August 2019

Stephen Wilson

I Am Usually Very Sceptical About A Financial Services Industry

 am usually very sceptical about using so-called "advisors" in the financial services industry, but I needn't have worried about My Mortgage Experts. My wife and I have been delighted with the service we have received from this company, from start to finish, during the whole process of selecting and applying for our retirement interest-only mortgage. Now that we have received the funds requested, we can honestly say that the whole experience has been a very pleasant surprise, and we have no hesitation in recommending them. To crown it all, they don't just forget about you when you get the money, but are happy to advise you about any future opportunities or modifications in the mortgage market in the future.

10 August 2019

Myles Grant

First Time Buyers, Highly Recomment For Current And Future Mortgage Enquiries!

We worked with My Mortgage Experts based on recommendations from family members who have used their services in the past.

The level of communication is excellent, they are quick to inform you with any update and keep you up to speed which i could imagine would be stressful process with a less communicative and less customer focused broker.

I worked with Paul in particular who was always trying to find the best option for myself and my partner on our first time buy which was great as we had no previous experience with mortgages. Hannah was great at communicating any updates and very friendly, we felt comfortable asking questions which were answered in a knowledgeably and easy to understand.

Overall very satisfied with the services from My Mortgage Experts and look forward to working with them in the future when they contact me prior to a remortgage in the future!

Highly recommend!

7 August 2019

Chantelle

Great Service

Everyone at My Mortgage Experts has been very helpful, and very friendly throughout the process of securing my mortgage offer. The online portal is really easy to use.

7 August 2019

Philip

MMPE Found Solutions

Not an easy challenge set for MMPE- a new Company, new property and initially, same ownership of the freehold and apartment. After some technical adaptations the solution was found. Other brokers would not have risen to the challenge. I am by nature and age, a bit of a cynic but Sam and Co exceeded expectations. Thank you.Very competitive pricing too!

5 August 2019

Jennie Brown

Excelelnt Service From Start To Finish

Excellent service, friendly helpful team who made the whole experience easy from start to finish. They also sent useful reminders of the information still outstanding, to ensure I did not run out of time to get my new mortgage in place.

2 August 2019

Jem

Outstanding Team

If there were more stars I would give them to the team at My Mortgage Experts. Sam, Paul and Hannah have delivered an outstanding service and have gone above and beyond to help with my mortgage through to completion. I cant thank them enough for all their help. By far the best! Great team, professional, friendly and dedicated.

28 July 2019

Anna Hall

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service.
Colin really took the time to explore the needs of me and my family to ensure we had the right things in place for our wills and life insurances.
Everything was thoroughly explained. Couldn’t have asked for anymore, would highly recommend to anyone.

19 July 2019

Katrina

I Couldn't Thank My Mortgage Experts Enough

I couldn’t thank MyMortgage experts enough. They have been so efficient and managed to support us in getting a mortgage deal that will change our lives!! Thank you!

18 July 2019

Debbie

Excellent Service

Excellent service , would recommend this company to everyone Paul has been fantastic all through the process of setting our mortgage up for us ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

17 July 2019

Kath Felce

Friendly, Conscientious And Thorough Service

Friendly, conscientious and thorough service, got us a good mortgage deal and made it easy to apply. Ditto with life insurance. Highly recommended.

9 July 2019

Simon

Very Helpful And Made The Process Much…

Very helpful and made the process much easier than I expected.

8 July 2019

Molly

Fantastic!

My Mortgage experts made what was frankly a daunting and confusing process so easy. Every step of the way was explained clearly to me and all my options were laid out for me to make my own choices. Nothing was too much work and there was always someone on the end of the phone to reassure me through the process. Can't thank them enough for their help and support.

2 July 2019

S Hill

Excellent Service With Fast Turnaround..

Excellent service with fast turnaround and espouses to queries

1 July 2019

Michael

Great Service From Paul And Sam

Great service from Paul and Sam. Recommended

28 June 2019

Dino

5 Stars All The Way

Can’t recommend high enough. They really helped me out so much and I couldn’t be more grateful. Sam and his team are super down to earth and explain things so calmly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Mortgage advice.

27 June 2019

Victoria

It Sayes It All In The Name

It says it all in the name! My mortgage experts have been a fantastic help for me and my partner when buying our first house. Being first time buyers we didn’t really know what we needed to do, my mortgage experts have been friendly, professional and reliable throughout the whole process. Excellent company, would highly recommend.

22 June 2019

Ms Deborah Edgar

Always Professional And Never Pushy

Always professional and never pushy

12 June 2019

Jigneshkumar

Excellent Service

Excellent Service,
Great Efforts,

Five Starsssssssss

5 June 2019

L Parker

Very Good Experience With This Company

Very good experience with this company. Our mortgage adviser Paul Mann really helpful and kept us updated all the way through our re mortgage. Would highly recommend.

31 May 2019

Sam Bounds

Highly Recommend!!

Highly recommend!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ These guys are very thorough and understanding of your needs and not into the hard sell! Correspondence is super quick and they get the job done! Very impressed and looking forward to a good future with this company as my mortgage expert!

23 May 2019

Gemma

Great Company - Highly Recommend Them.

Very happy with the service My Mortgage Experts provide - reliable, honest, responsive and great customer service. Highly recommended.

22 May 2019

Steven

Superb Service … Great Communication

Superb service ..great communication. Whether fresh or remortgage ..quick results ..recommend

16 May 2019

Rob

Attentive Customer Service With Quick….

Attentive customer service with quick replies. Secured my mortgage quickly through their support.

9 May 2019

Walsh

Good Service

Good service - have used these guys before...would recommend

8 May 2019

Sebastian

Daunting Process Made Hassle Free

Daunting process made hassle free. Sorted everything from their end, including life insurance and merging my two mortgages into one.

6 May 2019

Former Flyer

I Would Recommend My Mortgage Experts

I would reccomend My Mortgage Experts to everyone. Paul worked very hard to get our mortgage which due to my seasonal earnings was not easy. Another so called morgage advisor failed to get any morgage quotes, so don't mess around with others, just use these guys.

5 May 2019

Jordon

I Would Highly Recommend My Mortgage ….

I would absolutely highly recommend My Mortgage Experts to anyone. Don't hesitate to use them. I'm a first time buyer and they made the whole process so much easier than I expected. I can't thank Paul, Sophie and Sam enough for their help. They were excellent at keeping me up to date with the whole process and what I could expect. I always felt like they were on my side, working with me to get the best deal and advise me on exactly what was suitable without any sales pitches. Friendly and professional service that definitely took some stress out of the whole process.

3 May 2019

Claire Lewis

Would Highly Recommend!

If your scrolling your way through reviews like I did, searching anxiously for the right mortgage advisor, then look no further! I can’t recommend these guys enough. I mostly dealt with Sam, very professional, and friendly, you know from your first conversation he is very knowledgeable and experienced in his field. We were well informed of our options and each stage of the process was dealt with in an efficient timely manner. Sam and his team work in a timely efficient manner, like a well oiled machine! I will most definitely be using this company again in the future.

28 April 2019

Bradley Mote

Professional And Made Things Easy

I can’t recommend these guys enough really helped me so much is obtaining my first mortgage on my own. Always kept my up to date with everything and really worked hard for me. So much appreciated. Kind Regards Brad M

14 March 2019

Savvyboy

Simply The Best Financial Advisers You Can Use

The whole team were really excellent in assisting with my mortgage being approved extremely quickly. I had some specific requirements and being whole market brokers MyMortageExperts just has access to products other brokers had failed to find and offer. Always available and quick to respond to any questions, no matter how trivial. I would absolutely use Sam and the team again. Thank you guys

11 March 2019

Chris King

Very Smooth And Seamless Remortgage

Very smooth and seamless remortgage
With very professional advice
An service excellent

8 March 2019

Nasim

Quick And Friendly Service

Quick and friendly service. I know everything is being taken care of.

2 March 2019

Shomalia

It'S Excellent Service

it's excellent service

28 February 2019

Karen

Very Good Service

Very good service, quick to respond to communication and very helpful at all times.

26 February 2019

Ellie

Absolutley Great Time Although Had..

Absolutely great time although had hiccups along the way I felt that my best interests were the top priority in getting things sorted! Thankyou

23 February 2019

Toby

Convenient And Helpful

I had some reservations about switching to this company as I had paid for the services of a mortgage broker before, which was now less convenient to use. Paul helped with my reservations, made the process very convenient, and was accommodating throughout - even when I undoubtedly caused some inconvenience by changing my mind halfway through the process about the best option for us.

Definitely five stars for the service I received, and I look forward to future dealings.

How could my experience have been even better? I would like to see clearer and fewer emails. Of the initial emails I received 2 relating to data privacy, 2 introductions with various attachments, 1 explaining the next steps in my agreement, and 1 requesting further information. I think a streamline on this would yield a digital experience matching the excellent experience I had in conversation.

21 February 2019

Francesca

Great Service

Great service , reliable and helpful team . Definitely recommend them .

20 February 2019

Mel King

5 Star Rating For 5 Star Service

My Mortgage Experts have been guiding us through the ever changing market for over 10 years and we would never consider using anybody else. The information is always translated into customer language to enable us to understand and make accurately informed decisions. We never need to worry about missing renewals as they are always proactive in contacting us with plenty of time to review and assess the options available. Once again, they have saved us money by ensuring our mortgage is renewed/transferred at the earliest opportunity. No hesitation in a 5 star rating as they have always provided 5 star service.

10 February 2019

Daniel

Great Experience

Great experience. Pain and hassle free. Would and have already recommended

6 February 2019

Wenyan Llu

Thank You Very Much Indeed

I have used My Mortgage Experts for several mortgages by now and have had total satisfaction on each and every occasion. I would like to take this opportunity to give the company my full gratitude for their help and wish them all the very best from the bottom of my heart.

31 January 2019

Donna

Great Service Always With The Clients…

Great service always with the clients best interests at heart. Paul answered all (!) my questions and has good knowledge. Thank you for making my re-mortgage easier.

31 January 2019

Andrew

Spot On

Spot on, easy, quick & friendly.

22 January 2019

Aaron

Very Pleasant Experience

Very pleasant experience, with it being my first time applying for a mortgage My Mortgage Experts have been great. I have been kept up to date with my application throughout and My Mortgage Experts found me and got me a much better mortgage offer than elsewhere. I'm so thankful for the help and support they have given me and would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

20 January 2019

Sean

Excellent Service, Friendly Staff

Excellent service ,very friendly , very helpful ,quick to respond to any questions I had ,would recommend my mortgage experts

17 January 2019

Al Pagon

Great Efficient Service

Great efficient service.
Highly recommended.

10 January 2019

Jake Beck

Excellent Advisors

Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. Couldn’t fault them at all, very professional from beginning to end. Special shout out to Paul Manns for sorting everything out and for taking my numerous amount of phone calls. Would recommend these all day long.

9 January 2019

Ms Trish Cook

A Truly Transparent Company

Helpful and knowledgeable. Answered every question I had without hesitation (even when I picked apart the small print!) A great transparent company that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

7 January 2019

brownie0133

Excellent Service

Excellent service

24 December 2018

Claire

Highly Recommended

I cannot fault their service at all - extremely efficient! I would highly recommend this company.

21 December 2018

Nick

Excellent

So much help from Sam, Paul and Sophie highly recommend, so easy to talk too, very grateful!

20 December 2018

Stephen Coogan

A Refreshingly Good Service

A refreshingly good service. Great attitude and attention to detail throughout. everything went very smoothly and surprisingly quickly.
Very happy customer.

20 December 2018

Zaheer

Excellent Service

Excellent service. Never understood mortgages, however they made the process very easy to understand. Would highly recommend, been with them for a couple of years now and always got the best deal!

18 December 2018

Sukh

Re Mortgage

Quick, efficient service from Paul. Responded promptly to all questions with accuracy.

14 December 2018

Alan

I Gave My Mortgage Experts A Real..

I gave My Mortgage Experts a real challenge because i don't fit the standard box! It took a while but they persevered and delivered brilliantly.Their service ethic and ability to really understand what the brief is are second to none as well as being really good at communicating throughout the process which i found really valuable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my network.

6 December 2018

Francesca

Paul Manns Has Been An Absolute…

Paul Manns has been an absolute diamond!! He has helped us every step of the way. Our buyers pulled out, then we were going to sell to a cash buying company and then we found new buyers and each time Paul would re-work the figures. He was patient, professional and caring which is an uncommon combination. I cannot recommend him enough!

4 December 2018

Francesca

Paul Manns Has Been An Absolute…

Paul Manns has been an absolute diamond!! He has helped us every step of the way. Our buyers pulled out, then we were going to sell to a cash buying company and then we found new buyers and each time Paul would re-work the figures. He was patient, professional and caring which is an uncommon combination. I cannot recommend him enough!

4 December 2018

Racheal

Excellent, Friendly Helpful Service..

Excellent,friendly, helpful service would recommend to anyone.

2 December 2018

Jacob

Have Used My Mortgage Experts For My Mortgage Insurance

Have used My Mortgage Experts for the past 2 years and always received excellent service and prompt updates on renewals. Will hopefully be using them for the foreseeable.

28 November 2018

John

Paul Manns Was Super Professional

Paul Manns was super professional, he responded to e mails and phone calls very quickly, I will certainly use his services in the future.

28 November 2018

Jordan Hindmarch

Used My Mortgage Experts For My First…

Used My Mortgage Experts for my first Mortgage. A friend told me about the good service he had from this company. Can say they were extremely helpful, they are after your business unlike the other company I used.
Sam is a great help along with Paul who I was dealing with. Communication was good, I would recommend.

23 November 2018

Darren

Highly Recommend This Company

Highly recommend this company. Sam was excellent, not pushy, very knowledgeable and deal with our remortgage brilliantly, saving us a lot of money. Thank-you for you expertise

22 November 2018

Martin Berry

Great Service

Great service. Nothing was to much work. Excellent service

21 November 2018

Mr Shorter

Fantastic Service 

Fantastic Service, quick and easy and the team are always available to talk and discuss the options available to us.

16 November 2018

Colin Vincent

First Class Service

First class service. Everybody at M.M.E. was friendly. The adviser understood my situation immediately and was most helpful and professional.I would recommend them to anybody.

16 November 2018

Venathy Veerasingham

Thank You…

Thank you..... I am happy with you guys. Excellent works.

14 November 2018

Ewan Muircroft

Great Experience

My specific experience was with Sam Hubbard who was very good over the phone. He explained everything I had a question about and as a first time buyer I had a fair few. He also gave some advice and guidance on areas I may have been unsure about before. Overall it was a very easy process for me and would highly recommend.

14 November 2018

Balkar Singh

I'm Giving 5 Star To My Mortgage

I'm giving 5 star to my mortgage experts very good services also staff very nice very good customer services they never give up for cases and they winning

12 November 2018

Nabeel Ahmed

These Guys Are Very Friendly And…

These guys are very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate there services and will love to recommend other people also.

31 October 2018

Peter Harris

My Mortgage Experts

my mortgage experts.for me provide a very comprehensive service ,offering expert and friendly advise explained so it is understandable and tailored to your personal requirements .and reviewing providers to give you the best deals year after year. very happy with them.

30 October 2018

Jenna Yull

Great

Great, friendly and efficient service. Sam really went above and beyond to secure us a mortgage and insurance. Thank you!

25 October 2018

Felicity Brady

These People Are Amazing

These people are amazing, really professional, extremely knowledgeable and will answer any and all questions! The service I have received has been fantastic, and they have explained everything all the way through. I have used them before and I will use them again in future, because you cannot get anyone better in my opinion.

22 October 2018

Martin

Not To Be Ignored

Not to be ignored. Such a friendly bunch of people who go that extra mile to get you what you need.Never thought I would get back on the property ladder but these guys helped me achieve that.Thanks again to Sam and his team.

14 October 2018

Emily

Very Friendly And As A First-Time Buyer…

Very friendly and as a first time buyer they explained everything to me every step of the way. I do think that communication could be improved slightly - there was a problem with my application through no fault of their own, but I would have liked to have been told without having to ask. It also became very frustrating leaving messages with someone in the office as I didn't feel like they understood my query.

12 October 2018

Emily

Very Friendly And As A First-Time Buyer…

Very friendly and as a first time buyer they explained everything to me every step of the way. I do think that communication could be improved slightly - there was a problem with my application through no fault of their own, but I would have liked to have been told without having to ask. It also became very frustrating leaving messages with someone in the office as I didn't feel like they understood my query.

12 October 2018

Christian Armstrong

Sam And All The Staff Were First Class

Sam and all the staff were first class. I had no experience of gaining a mortgage but I was helped every step of the way by Sam, he explained everything to me step by step so I understood what was going on. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone who wants a mortgage.

5 October 2018

Martin Brown

Great Advice Given Regarding Our Life…

Great advice given regarding our life policy when our mortgage was up for review, unfortunately within 5 months of this I had an heart attack and the policy was brought into play....I can't say how thankful I was having such a great policy

5 October 2018

Anna

Great Communication

Great communication, & really helpful team, Highly recommend.

1 October 2018

Kerry

Highly Recommend!

Sam was fantastic! He always took the time to explain everything to me, and was extremely patient with me along the way. Great service, would highly recommend!

22 September 2018

Keeley

Always Helpful

Always helpful, and get the support you need especially if you find the mortgage process confusing! Thanks Sam and team!

4 September 2018

Suki Singh

I Gave 5 Stars Simple Because They Are…

I gave 5 stars simple because they are very good at what they do. I first spoke to Sam who helpped me with my first mortgage 6 years ago and still will go back to him. Very very help for all of them are and very polite. They explain everything and advise what is best but ultimately it is down to you on what you want.
Cant thank Sam enough for the help. Very professional work.

15 August 2018

Tim Liggins

Congratulaitons To Sam And His Team For…

Congratulations to Sam and his team for finding us a mortgage - in a fraction of the time it had taken us to 'scour' the market using the usual mortgage comparison sites. Given our ages (both wife and I are over 70) and the fact we were running our own business into retirement, drawing income as required, we were obviously not 'ticking all the normal boxes'! But Sam came up trumps with a nice five year fixed rate mortgage at a very attractive rate, and NO hidden extras apart from the very reasonable fee applied by them. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending My Mortgage Experts for anyone needing a mortgage.

12 August 2018

Gary S

Top Service, Highly Recommend

just moved property and it was a move involving a re-mortgage as well as a new mortgage and these guys helped us all the way, when things got a bit tight on schedule towards the end they put the extra time and effort in to getting this over the line swiftly for us. All done at reasonable costs too. Thanks to all the team

30 July 2018

Sarah Hart-Peck

My Mortgage Experts :)

we have used my mortgage experts for a few years now and we cannot fult them they are friendly, helpful, sorts things asap, and gets the job done thankyou so much to all of you I will recommend and continue to use my mortgage experts :)

27 July 2018

Philip

Excellent Service

Excellent service, very easy to deal with, always kept me updated with progress. Will use them again.

23 July 2018

Tera

Sam Hubbard Is Very Knowledgable…

Sam Hubbard is a very knowledgable expert. We received an excellent level of service. I would recommend My Mortgage Experts to anyone looking for financial advice.

21 July 2018

Sam Malloy

Great Customer Service!

Great customer service and a really helpful team.
They made the mortgage process simple and easy would definitely recommend.

18 July 2018

Paul

Was A Little Hesitant To Use A Mortgage…

Was a little hesitant to use a mortgage broker but was extremely pleased with the speed and quality of the service particularly as Sam described me as a 'niche customer'. Would have no hesitation recommending Sam and the team.

25 June 2018

Rachael Fell

Excellent Service And Support…

Excellent service and support especially for those who find navigating the mortgage world confusing!! Thank you.

25 June 2018

Carl

Friendly

Friendly, helpful, informative

30 April 2018

Adam

Extremely Helpful

Extremely helpful

24 April 2018

Maureen

Excellent Support And I Would Certainly…

Excellent support and I would certainly recommend the company. Kept in regular contact with us to keep us updated on everything.
Thanks for all your help especially to Andy.

10 April 2018

Jayden

I Would Highly Recommend My Mortgage…

I would highly recommend my mortgage experts to anyone, fantastic customer service and very fast too.

9 April 2018

Leanne

Amazing Service!

Amazing service!

3 April 2018

Artur

Great Service

Great service, would recommend to use My Mortgage Experts.

21 March 2018

Paul

Dealing With Banks Is Painful

Dealing with banks is painful. My Mortgage Experts took away a lot of the pain by taking the time to understand my exact requirements and found a suitable product based on my circumstances. Throughout the process they have been responsive and informative.

12 March 2018

Robert

Excellent Service From Start To Finish

Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended

22 February 2018

Ben Northampton

Excellent

excellent service , very fast ; highly recommended service

6 February 2018

Markus

Great Service At All Times

Great service at all times. Very efficient and always came back to me. Highly recommended.

29 January 2018

Rachel Hinder

Fast, Efficient And Informative

Andy and the team at my mortgage experts did a great job arranging our mortgage and protection. Fast, efficient and informative, couldn’t have asked for any more. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

27 January 2018

Brian Bentley

Great Service Where All Others Failed…

Great service where all others faile they came good

24 January 2018

Satwant

Friendly Independent Advice With No…

Friendly independent advice with no pressure.
Quick turnaround & hassle free.
Thanks Sam!

12 December 2017

Susan

Great Advice And Took Time To Explain…

Great advice and took time to explain everything and answer questions!

7 December 2017

Gloria

Brilliant!

Brilliant and very helpful!

16 November 2017

The Cook Family

Much More Than Excellent Mortgage Advice

I always use My Mortgage Experts for all of my family financial needs. They offer excellent advice and are always friendly whilst remaining professional. I trust their judgement entirely when making extremely important decisions regarding my finances, and have taken mortgages, life insurance and house insurance policies with them.

16 November 2017

Graham

Very Impressed

I found all the staff I dealt with at My Mortgage Experts all to be very efficient, knowledgeable and very professional. I would have no hesitation recommending the company

13 November 2017

Darren

Very Good Start To Finish

10 November 2017

Gillian

Wouldn'T Choose To Go Anywhere Else

Wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else! Absolutely fantastic set of people!

10 November 2017

Mathi

Simply Brilliant Service

Simply brilliant service, made my entire mortgage process very simple as all people I dealt with was very helpful

1 November 2017

Joanne

Great Service

Great service. Smooth and easy transaction. Possibly the only improvement for me would have been weekly updates even if nothing to report. Thank you very much.

11 October 2017

Simon Alan-Clarke

As First Time Buyers You Are Constantly…

As first time buyers you are constantly worrying about each process in the chain, however My Mortgage Experts provided and invaluable hassle free service. We were guided through the process and kept updated regularly which put our minds at ease. I would thoroughly recommend My Mortgage Experts and will continue to use them going forward.

11 October 2017

Lee

Very Efficient And Very Quick

Very efficient and very quick

4 September 2017

SC

They Made The Process Easy…

They made the process easy....kept me informed all the way....and hopefully got me the best deal

18 August 2017

Mr Asquad Sultan

Happy With Their Service

Happy with their service

17 August 2017

Laura

Fantastic Service, Great Deal And Easy Too!

Fantastic service, Colin walked us through the whole process from start to finish, got us a great deal and made it easy. Really impressed with how flexible he was to fit in around our working hours - the overall level of service was excellent. Thank you so much.

15 August 2017

Nicola Burkinshaw

Fast, Efficient And Immensely Knowlegeable

This is the second time I have used My Mortgage Experts and I will never use anyone else. Every person that I dealt with was immensely professional and knowledgeable and when something needed doing it was generally done within minutes. We had a slightly more complex mortgage situation than usual and they dealt with it easily. On a number of occasions, Sam and his team went above and beyond to ensure our house purchase happened.I'm immensely grateful for their speed, efficiency and, most importantly, the pleasingly low rate of my mortgage.Thoroughly recommended.

10 August 2017

Katie Hubbard

Great Service, Great Team

Navigating our way through all the hoops, as first time buyers (in London!), was a pretty daunting experience. Sam and the team really supported us through the whole process and we felt completely in the loop throughout it all. We had LOTS(!) of heartbreak with properties falling through last minute, and a as a result lots of change in details and offers, but My Mortgage Experts kept on top it and provided us everything we needed at exactly the right times. They really held our hand and made sure everything was clear and straightforward. We've now been a year in our first home and couldn't be happier. Thank you Sam and team - we will definitely use you when we move on!

10 August 2017

Ivan

Show Me More Lenders Than Everyone Else.

10 August 2017

Jane

Scrambled Brains Unscrambled

I was first put in contact with My Mortgage Experts shortly (less than 3 months) after the birth of my child (4 years ago) so was suffering from scrambled brains. Since then they've helped organise my financial needs and ensure I've got the best deal for my situation. Each time I've spoken to them they've gone out of their way to fit into my schedule and always in a friendly manner. I can't fault them and will continue to rely on their support and advice for many years to come.

10 August 2017

Kirsty

Reliable And Responsive

Reliable and responsive, their work is thorough, accurate and on time, and they are helpful and approachable

10 August 2017

Leslie

Very Friendly And Extremely Helpful

very friendly and extremely helpful. No question was treated as a stupid question and I asked many!

10 August 2017

Kiran Vishkulli

Excellent Service And Quick Results

Excellent service and quick results. Simple clear information

10 August 2017

Kevin Sterling

Mortgage Process

Great help with our mortgage application from start to finish.

10 August 2017

D Gray

Always A Good Service

10 August 2017

Alps

Excellent Service

10 August 2017

My Mortgage Experts & Protection Experts Ltd (FCA 937076), is an Appointed Representative of King Mortgages Ltd.

King Mortgages is authorised & regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). King Mortgages Ltd is entered on the financial services register http://register.fca.org.uk/ under reference number 803561.

The information contained within this website is subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore primarily targeted at consumers based in the UK.

Menu

    Leave a Review

    For more details on how we handle your data, please view our Privacy Policy

    Error: Contact form not found.

      Contact Me

      Fields marked with an * are required.

      For more details on how we handle your data, please view our Privacy Policy

      Automatic Property Value Updates

      Changes in property value, coupled with a potential reduction in your loan amount (with a repayment mortgage), mean a change in the equity available in your property (Loan to Value); hence there could be improved opportunities for a better mortgage for you.

      Product Expiry Date

      Sussed will track when your mortgage is due to expire (usually when your mortgage payments rise substantially as you will automatically transfer to your lender’s standard rate).

      The app will alert you when it’s the right time to discuss your options with your mortgage broker.

      Sussed can help you plan.

      Rate Riser

      This feature is ideal for today’s economy and increasing prices. Sussed will continually scan the market, looking for the best-fixed rates available, especially when interest rates are rising.

      Using a series of algorithms, our clever technology can identify longer-term fixed rates available today that could save money against predicted rates at the end of your current product term (including the cost of transfer) – sussed is doing all the hard work.

      Equity Available

      With automatic property value updates and your Mortgage information loaded, this feature calculates the amount of equity and the maximum potential loan that may be available within a landlord’s portfolio. This will assist with seeing if there is the opportunity for to perhaps buy another property from leveraging your portfolio.

      Within sussed, you will also be able to see each of your properties with a roadside picture, a confirmed property value, monthly rental, current mortgage balance, payments, interest rate and the Loan to value/Gross rental yield.

      Sussed can help you manage your portfolio.

      Early Review

      This feature is there waiting for interest rates when they reduce. Using the same technology as Rate Riser, sussed will identify if your current deal is now able to be improved.

      Should the interest rates decrease, sussed will compare deals available on the day with your existing deal and flag if there is an opportunity for you to save money by switching.

      Regional Price Limits

      There are price limits on homes you can buy with an equity loan. The limit is different for each region in England.

      • East - £407,400
      • East Midlands - £261,900
      • London - £600,000
      • North East - £186,100
      • North West - £224,400
      • South East - £437,000
      • South West - £349,000
      • West Midlands - £255,600
      • Yorkshire and the Humber - £228,100

        Download your PDF

        For more details on how we handle your data, please view our Privacy Policy

          Contact Us Today

          For more details on how we handle your data, please view our Privacy Policy